2017 Committee

Hi Members!

Thanks for your attendance at the 2017 AGM!  Here is your committee for the season.

Club President – Charlene Anderson

Treasurer – Belinda Holman

Secretary – Caroline Scully Fernando

General Committee

Danielle Meyer – Events

Helen Smith – Fundraising

Vicki Treanor – Uniforms

Thanks to these ladies for stepping up and giving their time this season to facilitate and grow the club for future members!

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *